team

BLEIJENBEEK

Dirk-Jan Vink

Directeur

dj.vink@welderen.nl

Wietske Hendriks

Hoofd Sales, Events, Receptie

w.hendriks@bleijenbeek.nl

Ronald van Os

Hoofd Greenkeeping

r.vanos@welderen.nl

Ellemieke Vink

Ellemieke Vink

P&O

e.vink@welderen.nl

Kyan Bosch

Kyan Bosch

Golfprofessional

k.bosch@bleijenbeek.nl

Kim Arns

Manager

k.arns@welderen.nl

Leon Böhler

Horecamanager/Chefkok

l.bohler@bleijenbeek.nl

Arno Hofstede

Hoofd Golfschool

a.hofstede@welderen.nl

Nicole Wolfs

Ledenadministratie

n.wolfs@welderen.nl

Yvonne Derksen

Sales & Events

y.derksen@bleijenbeek.nl

Team Horeca

Team Receptie