team

BLEIJENBEEK

Kim Arns

Kim Arns

Operational Manager Bleijenbeek & Welderen

k.arns@welderen.nl

Wietske Hendriks

Wietske Hendriks

Hoofd Sales, Events, Receptie

w.hendriks@bleijenbeek.nl
Leon Böhler

Leon Böhler

Chefkok

l.bohler@bleijenbeek.nl

Ronald van Os

Ronald van Os

Hoofd Greenkeeping

r.vanos@welderen.nl

Arno Hofstede

Arno Hofstede

Manager Golfschool Limburg

a.hofstede@welderen.nl

Ellemieke Vink

Ellemieke Vink

P&O

e.vink@welderen.nl

Nicole Wolfs

Nicole Wolfs

Assistent Manager

n.wolfs@welderen.nl

Kyan Bosch

Kyan Bosch

Golfprofessional

k.bosch@bleijenbeek.nl

Yvonne Derksen

Yvonne Derksen

Online Marketing

y.derksen@bleijenbeek.nl